Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Bankruptcy and the IRS

January 25 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST

Free
Free IRS CPE Webinars

Participants of the live webinar will be eligible for 2 free CPE credits.

Register

Tuesday, January 25, 2022
 2:00 p.m. Eastern, 1:00 p.m. Central, 12:00 p.m. Mountain, 11:00 a.m. Arizona and Pacific, 8:00 a.m. Hawaii
(100 minutes)
If you have previously registered, please log in below:

This webinar will cover the following: 

  • Roles of IRS Specialty Collection – Insolvency
  • How to properly notify the IRS of a bankruptcy filing
  • Effect of bankruptcy on taxes and tax liabilities
  • How to contact the IRS and resolve bankruptcy and tax issues
  • Plus a live Q & A

 

Offered with closed captioning.  Closed Captioning displays the words that describe the audio portion of the program for viewers who are deaf or hard of hearing.  Captions are available in English only.

Leave a Reply

Subscribe Here