Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Digital Day – IRS’ Online Services

May 19 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Free
Free IRS CPE Webinars

Participants of the free live webinar will be eligible for 2 CPE credits.

Register

This free 100-minute webinar is open to all.
The following topics will be covered:

  • Overview of Online Account
  • Overview Tax Pro Account
  • Plus, Q & A

Certificate of Completion is available to all participants who qualify. Tax Professionals – earn up to 2 CE credits. Category: Federal Tax

Closed Captioning will be offered.

Registration: To register for the event, visit the Internal Revenue Service Webinar Registration  website. Questions? Email us at: cl.sl.web.conference.team@irs.gov
Sponsored By: IRS Stakeholder Liaison

Date: May 19, 2022
Time: 2:00 p.m. (ET), 1:00 p.m. (CT), 12:00 p.m. (MT),11:00 a.m. (PT), 8:00 a.m. Hawaii

Leave a Reply

Subscribe Here