Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Form 8027 and Large Food and Beverage Establishments

September 14, 2021 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Free
IRS CPE Webinars

Participants of the live webinar will be eligible for 2 free CPE credits.

Register

This free 100-minute webinar is open to all.

This webinar will cover:

  • Defining Large Food and Beverage Operations
  • General Filing and Preparation Requirements
  • Reporting Requirements Unique to Employers Under Tip Agreement
  • Common Errors
  • Points to Consider When Preparing
  • Plus a live Q & A

All participants who qualify will receive a Certificate of Completion. Tax Professionals: Earn up to 2 CE Credits. Category: Federal Tax.

Closed Captioning will be offered.

Registration: To register for the event, visit the Internal Revenue Service Webinar Registration  website. Questions? Email us at: cl.sl.web.conference.team@irs.gov
Sponsored By: IRS Stakeholder Liaison

Date: September 14, 2021
Time: 2:00 p.m. (ET), 1:00 p.m. (CT), 11:00 a.m. (Arizona), 11:00 a.m. (PT), 8:00 a.m. (Hawaii)
Location: Webinar

Leave a Reply

Subscribe Here