Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Keys to Mastering Due Diligence Requirements and What to Expect During a Due Diligence Audit

January 27 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST

Free
Free IRS CPE Webinars

Participants of the live webinar will be eligible for 1 free CPE credit.

Register

This free 75- minute webinar for Tax Professionals will:

  • Discuss paid preparer due diligence requirements for the EITC, CTC/ACTC/ODC, AOTC and head of household filing status
  • Review due diligence documentation requirements
  • Describe IRS’ due diligence educational contact methods
  • Explain the due diligence audit process
  • Share IRS’ online educational resources for paid preparers
  • Include a live Q & A

Registration: Please visit the Internal Revenue Service Webinar Registration website. Questions? Email us at: cl.sl.web.conference.team@irs.gov.
Sponsored By: IRS Stakeholder Liaison

Closed captioning will be offered.

Continuing Education: All participants who qualify will receive a Certificate of Completion. Tax Professionals: Earn up to 1 CE Credit. Category: Federal Tax

Date: January 27, 2022
Time: 2:00 p.m. (ET); 1:00 p.m. (CT); 12:00 p.m. (MT); 11:00 a.m. (Arizona and Pacific), 8:00 a.m. (Hawaii)

Leave a Reply

Subscribe Here