Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Maximizing the CCH Tax Resource Library for Tax Season

January 12 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

Free
Free ADP CPE Webinars

Participants of the live webinar will be eligible for 1 free CPE credit.

Register

Date: Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Instructor: John Payne
Begin Time: 10:00am Pacific Time
11:00am Mountain Time
12:00pm Central Time
1:00pm Eastern Time
CPE Credit: 1 hour for CPAs

ADP® invests in many valuable industry-leading tax resources from Wolters Kluwer that are included in Accountant Connect ℠

Learning Objectives

Understand the essentials of system navigation, functionality and timesaving features to conduct your research using the CCH Resource Library
Develop the basic skills needed to yield efficient results using keyword and citation searches, practice tools and much more
How to utilize other value-added tax resources in Accountant Connect including Key Facts & Figures cards and State Payroll Tax Rates
Level
Basic

Instructional Method
Group: Internet-based

NASBA Field of Study
Business Management & Organization (1 hour)

Program Prerequisites
None

Advance Preparation
None

Leave a Reply

Subscribe Here