Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Need-to-Know Trends for Finance and Accounting in 2020

November 20, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST

Free
Protiviti free live CPE

Participants of the live webinar will be eligible for 1 free CPE credit.

In today’s current market, most CFOs struggle to find skilled resources, and technological advances will only create a stronger demand for such talents. But advances are also expanding opportunities for finance executives and their teams. How should you prepare your finance and accounting functions for continuous shifts in 2020 and beyond? This webinar covers these topics and more based on research and insights from Protiviti and global staffing firm Robert Half.

In this webinar we will:

  • The shortage of talent – and the “tipping point” risk
  • Digital trends: accelerating automation and rising cloud adoption
  • The growing compliance burden and its impact on teams
  • Balancing skills and scale

Webinar Details:

Date: Wednesday, November 20

Time: 9 a.m. PT; 10 a.m. MT; 11 a.m. CT; 12 p.m. ET

CPE credits offered: 1.2

Duration: 60 minutes

Speakers:

Managing Director
Protiviti
Senior Executive Director
Robert Half

Details

Date:
November 20, 2019
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Visit Event Website »

Organizer

Protiviti

Other

Field of Study
Specialized Knowledge

Leave a Reply