Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Overview of the Revised Form 5471

September 2, 2021 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Free
IRS CPE Webinars

Participants of the live webinar will be eligible for 2 free CPE credits.

Register

This free 120-minute webinar is open to All.

This webinar will cover:

  • Purpose of Form 5471
  • The five filing categories for Form 5471
  • Overview of Schedules for Form 5471
  • Failure to file Form 5471:
    • What constitutes a failure to file Form 5471
    • Consequences for the failure to file Form 5471.
  • Plus a live Q & A

Certificate of Completion are being offered to all participants who qualify. Tax Professionals: Earn up to 2 CE Credits. Category: Federal Tax.
Closed Captioning will be offered.

Registration: To register for the event, visit the Internal Revenue Service Webinar Registration website. Questions? Email us at: cl.sl.web.conference.team@irs.gov.
Sponsored By: IRS Stakeholder Liaison
Date: September 2, 2021
Time: 2:00 p.m. (ET), 1:00 p.m. (CT), 11:00 a.m. (Arizona), 11:00 a.m. (PT), 8:00 a.m. (Hawaii)
Location: Webinar

Leave a Reply

Subscribe Here