Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Return Preparer Office: What You Should Know

October 1, 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Free
IRS CPE Webinars

Participants of the live webinar will be eligible for 2 free CPE credits.

This free 75-minute webinar is open to all Practitioners. This webinar will cover the following:

  • Understand PTIN requirements and when to renew
  • Understand enrolled agent (EA) requirements
  • Understand the Annual Filing Season Program requirements
  • Understand data security responsibilities for tax professionals
  • Plus a live Q & A

Closed captioning will be offered in English.

Continuing Education: All participants who qualify will receive a Certificate of Completion. Tax Professionals earn up to 2 CE Credits. Category: Federal Tax Update

Registration: To register for the event, visit the Internal Revenue Service Webinar Registration website. Questions? Email us at: cl.sl.web.conference.team@irs.gov.
Sponsored By: IRS Stakeholder Liaison

Date: October 1, 2020
Time: 2:00 p.m. (ET), 1:00 p.m. (CT), 12:00 p.m. (MDT), 11:00 a.m. (MST), 11:00 a.m. (PT), 8:00 a.m. (Hawaii)

Leave a Reply

Subscribe Here