Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Streamlined Filing Procedures for U.S. Citizens Abroad

February 1 @ 10:00 pm - February 2 @ 12:00 am EST

Free
Free IRS CPE Webinars

Participants of the free live webinar will be eligible for 2 CPE credits.

Register

This webinar will:

  • Explain the Streamlined Domestic Offshore (SDO) Filing Compliance Procedures
  • Provide an overview of the Report of Foreign Bank and Financial Accounts (FBAR) filing requirements
  • Discuss Form 8938 – Statement of Specified Foreign Financial Assets

Plus, there will also be a live Q & A session.

This webinar will be delivered in English with a Korean translation. Closed captioning will be offered.

Continuing Education: All participants who qualify will receive a Certificate of Completion. Tax Professionals earn up to 2 CE Credits. Category: Federal Tax

Registration: Visit the Internal Revenue Service Webinar website. Questions: Email: cl.sl.web.conference.team@irs.gov
Sponsored By: IRS Stakeholder Liaison

Date: February 1, 2023
Time: 10 p.m. (ET); 9 p.m. (CT); 8 p.m. (MT); 7 p.m. (PT); 6 p.m. (Alaska) 5 p.m. (Hawaii); February 2, 2023, 12 p.m. (Korea)

Leave a Reply

Subscribe Here