Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tax Changes from a Forms Perspective – Tax Year 2021

January 13 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST

Free
Free IRS CPE Webinars

Participants of the live webinar will be eligible for 1 free CPE credit.

Register

This free webinar will provide a live Q&A and will overview the following:

  • Knowledge of major income tax changes for individual taxpayers for tax year 2021
  • Knowledge of major employment tax changes for tax year 2021
  • Knowledge of major tax form changes from 2020 to 2021
  • Knowledge of new tax forms for tax year 2021
  • Knowledge of tax products available for limited English proficiency (LEP) taxpayers

Closed captioning will be offered.

Continuing Education: All participants who qualify will receive a Certificate of Completion. Tax Professionals earn up to 1 CE Credit – Category: Federal Tax Update.
Registration: Please visit the registration website
Sponsored By: IRS Stakeholder Liaison

Date: January 13, 2022
Time: 2 p.m. (ET), 1 p.m. (CT), 12 p.m. (MT), 11 a.m. (PT and Arizona), 8 a.m. (Hawaii)

Leave a Reply

Subscribe Here