Loading Events

« All Events

Tax Treaty Benefits for NRA (Non Resident Alien) Individuals

October 28, 2021 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Free
IRS CPE Webinars

Participants of the live webinar will be eligible for 2 free CPE credits.

Register

This free webinar will:

  • Describe the common treaty provisions that apply to nonresident alien (NRA) individuals
  • Discuss the eligibility requirements to claim common treaty benefits
  • Explain how to claim treaty benefits on the proper tax forms and returns
  • Discuss examples of improper treaty claims
  • Provide Q & A

Closed Captioning will be offered.

Continuing Education: All participants who qualify will receive a Certificate of Completion. Tax Professionals earn up to 2 CE Credits. Category: Federal Tax
Registration: Please visit the registration website. Questions: Email: cl.sl.web.conference.team@irs.gov
Sponsored By: IRS Stakeholder Liaison

Date: October 28, 2021
Time: 2 p.m. (ET), 1 p.m. (CT), 12:00 p.m. (MT), 11 a.m. (PT), 8 a.m. (Hawaii)

Leave a Reply

Subscribe Here