Site icon Free Live CPE Calendar

Tip Information for the Cosmetology Industry

IRS CPE Webinars

IRS CPE Webinars

Participants of the live webinar will be eligible for 1 free CPE credit.

Register

This free 75-minute webinar is open to All.

This webinar will cover:

Certificates of Completion are being offered to all participants who qualify. Tax Professionals – Earn up to 1 CE Credit. Category: Federal Tax.

Closed Captioning will be offered.

Registration: To register for the event, visit the Internal Revenue Service Webinar Registration.
Questions? Email us at: cl.sl.web.conference.team@irs.gov.
Sponsored By: IRS Stakeholder Liaison

Date: August 19, 2021
Time: 2:00 p.m. (ET), 1:00 p.m. (CT), 12:00 p.m. (MT), 11:00 a.m. (Arizona and Pacific), 8:00 a.m. Hawaii
Location: Your Home, Office or Mobile Device

Exit mobile version