Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Understanding the e-Services Transcript Delivery System

August 13, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Free

Participants of the live webinar will be eligible for 1.5 free CPE credit.

Register Here

This free 75-minute webinar is open to All and will cover the following:

  • Ensuring access to Transcript Delivery System (TDS) using e-Services
  • How Secure Access Helps
  • Secure Access Registration Steps for new and existing e-Services users
  • How to access e-file application from IRS.gov
  • Transcript Delivery System (TDS) Access for Circular 230 Tax Practitioners
  • Retrieving Transcripts Provided by Practitioner Priority Service (PPS)
  • Plus a Q & A session

Certificate of Completion is being offered to all participants who qualify. Tax Professionals earn up to 1 CE Credit. Category: Federal Tax

Closed captioning will be offered in English only.

Registration: Please visit the Internal Revenue Service Webinar Registration website. Questions? Email us at: cl.sl.web.conference.team@irs.gov
Sponsored By: IRS Stakeholder Liaison

Date: August 13, 2020
Time: 1:00 p.m. (ET), 12:00 p.m. (CT), 11:00 a.m. (MDT), 10:00 a.m. (MST), 10:00 a.m. (PT), 7:00 a.m. (Hawaii)

Leave a Reply

Subscribe Here