Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

World of Offer in Compromise

May 26 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

Free
Free IRS CPE Webinars

Participants of the free live webinar will be eligible for 1 CPE credit.

Register

This free 75-minute webinar will cover the following topics:

  • Define an Offer in Compromise
  • Describe the offer process and lifecycle
  • Provide helpful hints
  • Plus, a live Q & A

Registration: To register for the event, visit the Internal Revenue Service Webinar Registration  website. Questions? Email us at: cl.sl.web.conference.team@irs.gov.
Sponsored By: IRS Stakeholder Liaison

All participants who qualify will receive a Certificate of Completion. Tax Professionals – earn up to 1 CE Credit. Category: Federal Tax.

Closed captioning will be offered.

Date: May 26, 2022
Time: 2:00 p.m. (ET); 1:00 p.m. (CT); 12:00 p.m. (MT); 11:00 a.m. (Arizona and Pacific), 8:00 a.m. (Hawaii)

Leave a Reply

Subscribe Here