Global Developments in Indirect Tax

Free Live CPE Webinars

Participants of the live webinar will be eligible for 1.5 free CPE credits. Contact: Ethan Castillo Phone: +1 216 858 3652 Email: ethan.castillo@us.gt.com Register for the webcast Program Content: The changing economic landscape […]

Free

M&A issues across Europe

Free Live CPE Webinars

Participants of the live webinar will be eligible for 1 free CPE credit. Register M&A issues across Europe February 24, 2022 Our presenters Mitchell  Siegel Partner Frederik Bos, RSM Netherlands […]

Free

PARTNERSHIP TAX CONCERNS TO THINK THROUGH IN 2022

Free Live CPE Webinars

Participants of the live webinar will be eligible for 1 free CPE credit. Register The Details Join CohnReznick’s National Tax Team for a high-level overview and update of new compliance […]

Free

The outlook for global tax policy and controversy in 2022

Free Live CPE Webinars

Participants of the live webinar will be eligible for 1.4 free CPE credits. Register In this webcast, EY tax policy and controversy leaders will discuss significant tax law and administration […]

Free

Maximizing the Employee Retention Credit

Free Live CPE Webinars

Participants of the live webinar will be eligible for 1 free CPE credit. Register Date: Tuesday, March 1, 2022 Instructor: Greg White Begin Time: 11:00am Pacific Time 12:00pm Mountain Time 1:00pm Central […]

Free

Quarterly Bank TaxWatch

Free Live CPE Webinars

Participants of the live webinar will be eligible for 1 free CPE credit. Register Webcast overview KPMG LLP (KPMG) is pleased to invite you to a one-hour Webcast that will […]

Free
Subscribe Here