Updates from the National Taxpayer Advocate

Free Live CPE Webinars

Participants of the live webinar will be eligible for 2 free CPE credits. Register Thursday, January 20, 2022  2:00 p.m. Eastern, 1:00 p.m. Central, 12:00 p.m. Mountain, 11:00 a.m. Arizona and Pacific, 8:00 a.m. Hawaii (100 minutes) This webinar will cover the following:  Recognize the Taxpayer Advocate Service’s (TAS’s) independent function within the IRS and […]

Free

Bankruptcy and the IRS

Free Live CPE Webinars

Participants of the live webinar will be eligible for 2 free CPE credits. Register Tuesday, January 25, 2022  2:00 p.m. Eastern, 1:00 p.m. Central, 12:00 p.m. Mountain, 11:00 a.m. Arizona and Pacific, 8:00 a.m. Hawaii (100 minutes) If you have previously registered, please log in below: This webinar will cover the following:  Roles of IRS […]

Free

Keys to Mastering Due Diligence Requirements and What to Expect During a Due Diligence Audit

Free Live CPE Webinars

Participants of the live webinar will be eligible for 1 free CPE credit. Register This free 75- minute webinar for Tax Professionals will: Discuss paid preparer due diligence requirements for the EITC, CTC/ACTC/ODC, AOTC and head of household filing status Review due diligence documentation requirements Describe IRS’ due diligence educational contact methods Explain the due […]

Free
Subscribe Here