Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Understanding Form 2290 – Heavy Highway Vehicle Use Tax

July 7 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Free
Free IRS CPE Webinars

Participants of the free live webinar will be eligible for 2 CPE credits.

Register

This free 120 – minute webinar will overview:

  • Form 2290 Filing Requirements
  • Form 2290 Due Dates
  • Form 2290 E-Filing Requirements
  • Heavy Highway Vehicle Use Tax: Payment Options
  • Plus, a live Q & A

Registration: To register for the event, visit the Internal Revenue Service Webinar Registration website. Questions? Email us at: cl.sl.web.conference.team@irs.gov.
Sponsored By: IRS Stakeholder Liaison

All participants who qualify will receive a Certificate of Completion. Tax Professionals – Earn up to 2 CE Credits. Category: Federal Tax
Closed captioning will be offered.

Date: July 7, 2022
Time: 2:00 p.m. (ET); 1:00 p.m. (CT); 12:00 p.m. (MT); 11:00 a.m. (Arizona and Pacific); 8:00 a.m. (Hawaii)

Leave a Reply

Subscribe Here